Rubber Soul

  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Nowhere Man
  • Day Tripper
  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band / With A Little Help From My Friends
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Revolution
  • *todas as músicas gravadas sem nenhum troque de estúdio ou colagem das obras originais, exceto a introdução de All You Need Is Love